CHATHAM COUNTY-SAVANNAH METROPOLITAN PLANNING COMMISSION

MPC BRIEFING MINUTES

MPC CONFERENCE ROOM 110 EAST STATE STREET

April 21, 2009

12:00 P.M.

Members Present:	Jon Todd, Chairman W. Shedrick Coleman, Vice Chairman
	Adam Ragsdale, Secretary
	Susan Myers, Treasurer
	Michael Brown
	Ellis Cook
	Ben Farmer
	J. David Hoover
	Stephen R. Lufburrow
	Timothy S. Mackey
	Lacy Manigault
	Tanya Milton
	Jon Pannell
Members Not Present:	Russ Abolt
MPC Staff Present:	Thomas L. Thomson, P.E., AICP, Executive Director James Hansen, AICP, Director of Development Services Christy Adams, Director of Administrative Services Marcus Lotson, Development Services Planner Melony West, Finance and Systems Director Julie Yawn, Senior Analyst

Guest Present:

Ray Gianni

I. <u>ITEMS DISCUSSED</u>

Items IV. 3, IV. 4, V. 5, V. 6, V. 7, VI. 9, VIII. 10, and VIII. 11 as (per attached agenda).

II. MOTIONS MADE

None. According to the MPC Bylaws, motions cannot be made at the Briefing.

III. <u>PROPOSALS MADE</u>

None.

Chairman Todd declared the MPC Briefing adjourned at 1:30 P.M. and moved to the MPC Hearing Room to be convened as the Regular Meeting of the Metropolitan Planning Commission.

Respectfully submitted,

Thomas L. Thomson Executive Director

NOTE: Minutes not official until signed.